Testimonials

I appreciate the service and responsiveness everyone at your company provides to me and my clients, and will continue to recommend Donofrio as my "go to" home inspecting company. - Kelly Roth, 9/9/2018

My Real Estate partner Pam and I have been using Donofrio Associates for all of our clients inspection needs for 7+ years now. Without a doubt they are top notch, always exceeding ours and our clients expectations. They have impeccable integrity.

Thank you Donna, Ed, Joey, Jason and the whole gang. You make it easier for us to help our clients purchase a home with confidence. 

- Tom Moffett

"Matt took the time to explain everything to me. As a first time home buyer the information he shared with me was priceless and extremely helpful!" 10/19/2018

Lenny is truly a master of his craft. He took the time to explain the procedure, what he was doing, how he was doing it, and why he was doing it. Incredibly thorough. Tiffany was also on-site as a secondary inspector. She was also incredibly thorough & eager to explain anything I had a question about. Fantastic job!  4/19/2018

"We appreciated Paul's and Brian's efforts to include us in the process. They were very thorough in their inspection-- explaining how we can address potential issues before they become major issues. They showed us physical examples, both positive and negative. In so doing, they gave us guidance into how we can maintain our new home." 10/27/2018 

Inspector came early, stayed a long time, answered all my questions. I like how the report is full of pictures with arrows and markings to help understand what is being pointed out. It was also nice to get the report on the same day. Also love the summary document and the option to just see what is defective.  4/12/2018

I used Donofrio & Associates for the first time today! I wanted to say that John Kubitz did an amazing job and was very friendly and professional! Great first time impression with your company! - 10/2/2018

"Chuck was impressively thorough, specific and efficient. Thank you and keep up the good work!" 10/28/2018 

You guy did a fantastic job. This is my fourth home and I have never had such a thorough inspection done. I cannot tell you how much I appreciate it and how comfortable I am with the inspection! -10/8/2018

Click Here to view more reviews!